Tilty World

29 Apr

Trying to stay level in a tilty world. Not easy my friends.

20120426-221349.jpg
But if anyone can do it I figure it’s me. Hell, being from a childhood that included a mother with mental health issues, 3 grade schools, 3 high schools and 2 colleges as well as 6 years of Army National guards being the new kid on the block was a lot tilty and just the way the world operated.

Fortunately it all seemed normal and Thank God I’m Irish and have inherited the gift of the gab and ability to makes connections quickly.

Take it from me it really does make the world an easier place to maneuver about and still remain true to your ideals and life/soul obligations to do right by the immediate world around you.

Good thing because it’s been that kind of week! I finished my 13 week North Shore contract 10 weeks early and start my next “13” weeks 60 miles away on the South Shore. And dang it happened fast. Hopefully my next assignment will be as good as the first one. I start on Tuesday morning. I will have time and energy tomorrow to detail the complications.

20120429-230433.jpg
At least I’ll still be near the sea. Until tomorrow sleep safe and well.

One Response to “Tilty World”

  1. Carol April 30, 2012 at 11:05 am #

    How exciting for you! Nothing worth while comes easy.

Leave a Reply

