Working to find a new rhythm for new circumstances!

15 Apr

Today was a day of getting caught up… with sleep, laundry, grocery shopping, taking my boy Frankie for a long romp and a bit of work homework.

I also was able to squeeze in some of my beloved Red Sox and Celtics games as well as get caught up on some of my corespondents on emails, Facebook and WordPress.

My clothes are laid out, lunch made and meds set up for the morning. I’ve even managed to grind the coffee beans for the French Press in the AM

Slowly the new routine is coming into focus. I’m convinced it will get better with practice. Again I say, my heart is grateful for my wife holding down the home front of dogs, cats and brand new chicks and supervising and helping with the new chicken coop at our small CoyoteCrow Farm out in our Berkshire Hills of western mass.

20120415-225234.jpg

20120415-225422.jpg

20120415-225711.jpg

20120415-225753.jpg

20120415-225955.jpg

Leave a Reply

