The Garden St mini farm

20 Feb

The other inhabitants, non-homo sapien division… so far

Maeve the Mysterious

Nisha the Mischievous

Zelda the Impervious

Tanner the Unflappable

Franklin the illegal

Each has their story of how they came to live here.  As do Elizabeth and I.  All will be revealed…

3 Responses to “The Garden St mini farm”

  1. Eric February 24, 2012 at 2:26 am #

    My cat looks exactly like her

  2. Jacki February 26, 2012 at 10:24 am #

    Of course I had to see my little friends, love you guys.
    As you can see I only read my email on Sundays, so I’ll read the rest as I go thru the day. Nice!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Building a predator-proof brooder « Reaching for Nonsense - April 5, 2012

    […] if you’ve been following my wife’s blog, you know that we are blessed with five four-legged mammals that we share our home with, two cats and three dogs.  Knowing that we are bringing home 6 baby chicks this weekend, I have been planning for a while […]

Leave a Reply

